Skip to main content
Map
Contact Us
our facebook page linkdin youtube
 Contact Us 

Engineering Department

Engineering Manager - Craig Warner P.E.
717-795-9122  Ext. 101
cwarner@plantsys.com

Senior Mechanical Designer - Brian Barrick
717-795-9122  Ext. 102
bbarrick@plantsys.com

Senior Mechanical Designer - Ross Dixon
717-795-9122  Ext. 103
rdixon@plantsys.com

AutoCad Technichian - Albert Sudol
717-795-9122  Ext. 100
asudol@plantsys.com

Associate Process and Commissioning Engineer - Brian Toevs P.E.
717-795-9122  Ext.100

Accounting Department

Joni Warner - Senior Accountant
717-795-9122  Ext. 100
jwarner@plantsys.com

Administrative & Marketing Department

Kristina Warner - Administrative Assistant/Marketing Director
717-795-9122  Ext. 100
kwarner@plantsys.com

Come Find Us on Facebook Also - www.facebook.com/plantsystemsengineering

Engineering for the Process Industries
Plant Systems Engineering
507 North York St. Suite 2A
Mechanicsburg, Pa 17055
717-795-9122
717-795-9525 (fax)
cwarner@plantsys.com
our facebook page linkdin youtube
.....beginning with the end in mind